Customer-Focused CRM (#CX)

P: +44 (0) 845 834 0853
E: Email Us

Your Account

If you have any questions regarding your existing account with CXRM, please get in contact with us on customerservice@cxrm.co.uk or +44 (0) 845 834 0853

Managing Users

If you have the access rights, there are some handy short-cuts in CXRM to manage your users with the minimum of fuss:

  1. right click on an existing person to make them a user
  2. click the Users tabs to see details of who can access CXRM
  3. right click on any user to reset their password, set them as on holiday, or change how they can access CXRM

Other In-App Account Management

All the account management you will need is accessed from the CXRM 'Account Manager' button, including:

  1. current usage and your next bill
  2. reconciliation of users
  3. history of billing, transactions, terms and conditions
  4. blueprint (configuration) data
  5. termination of account*

*You can also cancel at any time you wish by emailing customerservice@cxrm.co.uk with your account name and contact details. If you are within the first 30 days of usage, your account will be closed immediately and you will no longer be able to access the service. Otherwise, your account will be available for all users until the last day you have paid for - for instance, if you normally pay on the 20th of the month, the account will remain open until the 19th of the month following cancellation (the day of the month is shown on your Statement of Services as the "Billing Cycle Day"). After this date, your account's System Administrator can access the system for 90 days on a "read only" basis, so you can extract any data and files as you wish.